Shower and Skincare Routine

Hello, Hello! :D

Today I wanted to share my shower and skincare routine, I personally love trying new skincare products and love seeing what other people use. So with that I thought I’d share mine.

IMG_7838

The first three products I use in the shower just to save time

  • Neutrogena oil-free acne stress control power- clear scrub
  • Purpose gentle cleansing wash
  • Biore deep pore charcoal cleanser

IMG_7839

Finishing my skincare routine I end using

  • Neutrogena oil-free acne stress control triple- action toner
  • Simple protecting moisturizer with spf 15

IMG_7840

Taking off my makeup I use

  • Nuetrogena makeup remover wipes
  • up and up liquid eye makeup remover

And my favorite lotion that gives me moisture with out making me feel sticky is

  • Vaseline intensive care

IMG_7841

My go to shampoo and conditioner is

  • Pantene pro-V ultimate 10 BB shampoo
  • Neutrogena daily deep conditioner

IMG_7842

When it comes to shaving i just get the variety pack of five or so and I’m currently using Aveeno positively smooth shave gel.

IMG_7843

I am obsessed with this Oregon local company Wandering Goods, I found these wonderful soaps at the big Portland, Oregon Saturday market. I you ever find yourself in Portland on the weekend definitely go and check out their products. And of course when it comes to those occasional spa days I am obsessed with the lush bath bombs, hence my vast collection in the background.

Thanks for Reading <3

Leave a Reply

