Fall Favorite Nail Polish

Hello Hello! :D

Nail polish is a necessity for my, I have some kind of color on my nails all the time and for this season these are my favorites. Let me know what your favorite nail polishes are wither for fall or just in general.

IMG_8371

Top _ Essie Bangle Jangle

2nd Row Left_ Essie Master Plan

2nd Row Middle_ China Glaze Dress Me Up

2nd Row Right_ Essie Chinchilly

Last Row Left_ Essie Russian Roulette

Last Row Middle_ Essie Licorice

Last Row Right_ OPI Anti-Bleak

Thanks for Reading <3

4 thoughts on “Fall Favorite Nail Polish

  1. these all look beautiful!! I love darker shades for winter / fall :) and I really want to buy Essie licorice soon <3
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    Instagram: the_ch1ara

    Like

Leave a Reply

